Paula Murray: Scumbag Extraordinaire

9 Mar

Further to this post by Anton…

…I’m calling out Paula Murray, a “reporter” at The Daily Express who filed this utterly despicable piece [dead link, see update], as a complete and utter scumbag.

Ms. Murray, may spiders lay eggs in your head, and may their spawn eat their way to freedom through your scumbag face.

———

UPDATE: Poor Paula is in the shit (de dums), and The Express have pulled the article. This being teh internets, we have copies!

PDF Front page here.

PDF inside page here.

18 Responses to “Paula Murray: Scumbag Extraordinaire”

  1. mike@mikepower.net March 9, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    Despicable. I remember the day of that awful tragedy so clearly. My son was in reception class at infants’ school. He was the same age as these kids. It completely floored me. Next day in the playground a small kid was running around shooting at people with a toy pistol! Jeez! But for my son’s sake I bit my tongue.

  2. mike@mikepower.net March 9, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    Despicable. I remember the day of that awful tragedy so clearly. My son was in reception class at infants’ school. He was the same age as these kids. It completely floored me. Next day in the playground a small kid was running around shooting at people with a toy pistol! Jeez! But for my son’s sake I bit my tongue.

  3. xemmamcphersonx@hotmail.co.uk March 9, 2009 at 4:32 pm #

    I completely agree. What an absolute pig how dare she write that about them! I got the impression she would have preferred to hear they were all socially inept and still traumatised after the shootings, but no, let’s slate them for being ordinary teenage boys and for getting over what happened why don’t we. And to bring his dad into it who’d only recently died is a new all-time low. Only utter scum would even think about writing that.

  4. xemmamcphersonx@hotmail.co.uk March 9, 2009 at 4:32 pm #

    I completely agree. What an absolute pig how dare she write that about them! I got the impression she would have preferred to hear they were all socially inept and still traumatised after the shootings, but no, let’s slate them for being ordinary teenage boys and for getting over what happened why don’t we. And to bring his dad into it who’d only recently died is a new all-time low. Only utter scum would even think about writing that.

  5. women_seem_wicked@hotmail.com March 9, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    This article is an absolute disgrace. I was in Primary One at Dunblane at the time and after the horror of having your friends and classmates die, you have to read this utter right-wing trash making you feel guilty for being alive. Everyone I’ve spoken to has been outraged and extremely upset about this. Nobody, especially a nobody like Paula Murray who clearly has nothing better in her life than to try to ruin other people’s, has any right to upset people about simply surviving such a tragedy. Paula Murray, you are an utter disgrace.

  6. women_seem_wicked@hotmail.com March 9, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    This article is an absolute disgrace. I was in Primary One at Dunblane at the time and after the horror of having your friends and classmates die, you have to read this utter right-wing trash making you feel guilty for being alive. Everyone I’ve spoken to has been outraged and extremely upset about this. Nobody, especially a nobody like Paula Murray who clearly has nothing better in her life than to try to ruin other people’s, has any right to upset people about simply surviving such a tragedy. Paula Murray, you are an utter disgrace.

  7. danielhg@gmail.com March 9, 2009 at 6:08 pm #

    You’re back it seems.Good.

  8. danielhg@gmail.com March 9, 2009 at 6:08 pm #

    You’re back it seems.Good.

  9. mikederob@hotmail.com March 10, 2009 at 10:34 am #

    tell the bitch exactly how you feel. Send her an email:paula.murray@express.co.uk

  10. mikederob@hotmail.com March 10, 2009 at 10:34 am #

    tell the bitch exactly how you feel. Send her an email:paula.murray@express.co.uk

  11. neilwscott@hotmail.com March 10, 2009 at 6:38 pm #

    I lived in Dunblane at the time. This is an anniversary I never forget. I knew and got to know some of those who lost children/ had children who were injured. This article is diabolical. The paper and so called journo should hang their head in shame.

  12. neilwscott@hotmail.com March 10, 2009 at 6:38 pm #

    I lived in Dunblane at the time. This is an anniversary I never forget. I knew and got to know some of those who lost children/ had children who were injured. This article is diabolical. The paper and so called journo should hang their head in shame.

  13. fraser-campbell@hotmail.co.uk March 12, 2009 at 4:28 pm #

    I have emailed Miss Murray, and told her EXACTLY what i think of her. I was friends with several of the people who were injured and killed, and i find that the person who could write such a one-sided, disgusting article must be a perfect example of a heartless human being.

  14. fraser-campbell@hotmail.co.uk March 12, 2009 at 4:28 pm #

    I have emailed Miss Murray, and told her EXACTLY what i think of her. I was friends with several of the people who were injured and killed, and i find that the person who could write such a one-sided, disgusting article must be a perfect example of a heartless human being.

  15. gw0694892@gmail.com March 20, 2009 at 5:30 am #

    The photos of Paula Murray looks as it she has stuck here rightwing head up Rush Limbaugh’s arse.Stupid, smallminded, hypocritical bitch.

  16. gw0694892@gmail.com March 20, 2009 at 5:30 am #

    The photos of Paula Murray looks as it she has stuck here rightwing head up Rush Limbaugh’s arse.Stupid, smallminded, hypocritical bitch.

Leave a Reply

