david cameron…

10 Jul

…expelling the Tory rank and file. One racist at a time.

4 Responses to “david cameron…”

  1. jennie.rigg@googlemail.com July 10, 2008 at 9:59 am #

    Oh dear…I do think, though, that there’s a difference between “using the terminology that was ubiquitous when one was young and is now considered racist” and actually BEING racist, though.

  2. jennie.rigg@googlemail.com July 10, 2008 at 9:59 am #

    Oh dear…I do think, though, that there’s a difference between “using the terminology that was ubiquitous when one was young and is now considered racist” and actually BEING racist, though.

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com July 10, 2008 at 10:02 am #

    I know, I know.Don’t go and puncher a hole in my joke. God Dammit!

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com July 10, 2008 at 10:02 am #

    I know, I know.Don’t go and puncher a hole in my joke. God Dammit!

Leave a Reply

