28 weeks later

30 Jun

Just watched the movie 28-Weeks later.

Now, I’m a bit of a veteren of horror films. My father is an old master – I’ve never seen the guy flinch. Ever. We saw everything when we were growing up. All the old classics, the stuff from the ’70s and ’80s, and everything that came out. I decided that horrors wern’t for me about 10-years ago, but my sister is still a big fan. I decided, on the strength of the first film, to give 28-weeks later a viewing.

It was too much for me. I crapped it.

I never want to see that film again. Period.

Leave a Reply

