tallinn

28 Apr

As regular readers will know, I travel to Tallinn (Estonia), several times a year for a week or two.

This year it looks like I’ll be going for the whole summer. I fly out in June, with no return flight booked. The kids are going into Nursery, and I’ll be doing some private English tutoring. If I can make enough to tick over, then I’ll probably be staying until at least the back-end of the year.

I’ll post the occasional piece here, but I expect I’ll be doing most of my blogging over at Rational Geekery – Tallinn is Europe’s tech haven, after all. I’m not sure how this will affect my daily blog review, but if my diary permits, I’d like to continue. Although I’ll probably take a “holiday” while I settle in at the apartment and try and get some work.

Also, If anyone needs a freelance tech correspondent in the Baltics – drop me a line.

2 Responses to “tallinn”

  1. theblog@beltoday.com May 5, 2008 at 12:23 pm #

    Wishing you all the best in Tallinn. Have lots of fun, and don’t work too hard.Bel.

  2. theblog@beltoday.com May 5, 2008 at 12:23 pm #

    Wishing you all the best in Tallinn. Have lots of fun, and don’t work too hard.Bel.

Leave a Reply

