casting the net – rightwing revisionism, and the left fighting back

21 Jan

Today’s netcast is up, over at LC.

iberian-ham.jpg

Mrs. tyger is back from Madrid, and has brought back some tasty Iberian dried ham. It’s so yummy. I rushed out for fresh coffee and Petit Pains, and we had a continental breakfast to die for. Now Mrs. tyger and her sister have gone into Nottingham shopping – with the kids(!!!!), leaving me the afternoon to myself. Well, I have coffee and XBOX so I’ll be fine, don’t worry.

I’m going to be really busy for the rest of the week on a finance project (yeah, I have my accounting hat on again), so blogging (even maybe even the netcast) will be irregular.

4 Responses to “casting the net – rightwing revisionism, and the left fighting back”

  1. la_grief@hotmail.com January 21, 2008 at 3:09 pm #

    Man, that looks really nice…I’m a little jealous now and craving more “luxurious” food!

  2. la_grief@hotmail.com January 21, 2008 at 3:09 pm #

    Man, that looks really nice…I’m a little jealous now and craving more “luxurious” food!

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com January 21, 2008 at 3:22 pm #

    Mrs. tyger is very lovely.

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com January 21, 2008 at 3:22 pm #

    Mrs. tyger is very lovely.

Leave a Reply

