mr. power still at large

2 Dec

Mike Power spent last night in the nick.

Mike,

It’s not big, and it’s not clever. Piss-funny, though. 😉

4 Responses to “mr. power still at large”

  1. mikepower@gmail.com December 2, 2007 at 9:46 pm #

    It was, actually, quite funny (at least I thought so) and I’ll post the details soon. I think they were relieved to get this gobby sarf Londoner with his relentless sarcasm, piss-taking and chirpy-chappy banter off the premises. I had a good laugh and treated myself to a fat cigar to celebrate my ‘freedom’. :-))

  2. mikepower@gmail.com December 2, 2007 at 9:46 pm #

    It was, actually, quite funny (at least I thought so) and I’ll post the details soon. I think they were relieved to get this gobby sarf Londoner with his relentless sarcasm, piss-taking and chirpy-chappy banter off the premises. I had a good laugh and treated myself to a fat cigar to celebrate my ‘freedom’. :-))

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com December 3, 2007 at 12:40 pm #

    Look forward to it.No Wi-fi in Aberdeen nick? The outrage.

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com December 3, 2007 at 12:40 pm #

    Look forward to it.No Wi-fi in Aberdeen nick? The outrage.

Leave a Reply

