dizzy gets into a tizzy

13 Sep

This has to be the post of the day.

I’ve just searched the Quality of Life report and there is not a single mention of vibrators and dildos. Now you may wonder why on earth there ought to be, after all you might think, what does a woman’s (or a man, must be inclusive) ability to achieve an orgasm through the use of a sex aid have to do with the environment for a start. But surely sexual pleasure is a quality of life issue no? [more… ]

6 Responses to “dizzy gets into a tizzy”

  1. dizzythinks@gmail.com September 13, 2007 at 6:49 pm #

    You do realise I’m taking the piss, right? I ask only because of the “in a tizzy” in your title (which is becoming overused I should say)

  2. dizzythinks@gmail.com September 13, 2007 at 6:49 pm #

    You do realise I’m taking the piss, right? I ask only because of the “in a tizzy” in your title (which is becoming overused I should say)

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com September 13, 2007 at 6:53 pm #

    It was a good post. I was being genuine.Apologies for the Chiché.

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com September 13, 2007 at 6:53 pm #

    It was a good post. I was being genuine.Apologies for the Chiché.

  5. dizzythinks@gmail.com September 13, 2007 at 7:28 pm #

    Okies.

  6. dizzythinks@gmail.com September 13, 2007 at 7:28 pm #

    Okies.

Leave a Reply

