update

31 Aug

Not sure if it’s really worth mentioning (I mean, how many people still read blogs?), but I’m still really busy with work, and writing things for the blog is becoming a bugbear. So I’m no-longer going to be going out of my way to put something up every day. Anyway, I haven’t written anything useful for a while, so you won’t miss a great deal.

I’ll still be posting, so please don’t remove the blog from your feed-readers, just not as often. And I’ll still link to interesting webpages and videos when I come across them.

10 Responses to “update”

  1. mineytodd@btinternet.com August 31, 2007 at 8:17 pm #

    I think it’s the season for weariness…..we have worn you out !

  2. mineytodd@btinternet.com August 31, 2007 at 8:17 pm #

    I think it’s the season for weariness…..we have worn you out !

  3. kathmandura@gmail.com September 1, 2007 at 8:33 am #

    sure someone will be missing you when you don’t post often, don’t wander too far away 🙂

  4. kathmandura@gmail.com September 1, 2007 at 8:33 am #

    sure someone will be missing you when you don’t post often, don’t wander too far away 🙂

  5. aaronsheath@gmail.com September 1, 2007 at 5:00 pm #

    Thank you ladies. 🙂

  6. aaronsheath@gmail.com September 1, 2007 at 5:00 pm #

    Thank you ladies. 🙂

  7. rwsymonds@hotmail.co.uk September 1, 2007 at 7:30 pm #

    If the spirit moves, Tyger, write. If the spirit does not, do not.

  8. rwsymonds@hotmail.co.uk September 1, 2007 at 7:30 pm #

    If the spirit moves, Tyger, write. If the spirit does not, do not.

  9. mikepower@gmail.com September 2, 2007 at 6:33 pm #

    There has been a general slowdown everywhere. Perhaps bloggers should follow the French example and just take August off altogether 🙂 I know I’m feeling jaded and I’m only linkblogging 🙂

  10. mikepower@gmail.com September 2, 2007 at 6:33 pm #

    There has been a general slowdown everywhere. Perhaps bloggers should follow the French example and just take August off altogether 🙂 I know I’m feeling jaded and I’m only linkblogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

