the irregular photo of the day

30 Aug

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }
.flickr-yourcomment { }
.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Day 6636: Tue, 6 March 2007, originally uploaded by one pic a day.

This was taken with a Leica M8, my dream camera.

4 Responses to “the irregular photo of the day”

  1. jacoblurch@gmail.com August 30, 2007 at 1:49 pm #

    mmmm Leicaaaa (drools like Homer Simpson). In the meantime I would highly recommend the Nikon D200 DSLR. Bougth onen a couple of months ago and I am delighted with it.

  2. jacoblurch@gmail.com August 30, 2007 at 1:49 pm #

    mmmm Leicaaaa (drools like Homer Simpson). In the meantime I would highly recommend the Nikon D200 DSLR. Bougth onen a couple of months ago and I am delighted with it.

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com August 30, 2007 at 2:16 pm #

    D200? Whoooaaaah there, Jams!! That’s an £800 body. I’m thinking of the D80, tops. I rather like the Canon R9 – which can also shoot RAW.

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com August 30, 2007 at 2:16 pm #

    D200? Whoooaaaah there, Jams!! That’s an £800 body. I’m thinking of the D80, tops. I rather like the Canon R9 – which can also shoot RAW.

Leave a Reply

