whaaaaah????

8 Aug

Oh, I can cope with evil Tories; they’re just [*self-censored at request of moderator*]. Social democrats, on the other hand, are a threat to civilisation as we know it.

Francis Sedgemore over on the Euston blog.

I didn’t realise this blog was so dangerous. Should I turn myself in, or should I just dismiss Mr. Sedgemore as a kook?

BTW, I have written to the Euston Blog to remove tygerland from its blogroll and myself from the manifesto. I agree with many of the democratic ideals of the manifesto, but for me it’s too closely aligned with The Henry Jackson Society – a throughly repulsive neocon cabal.

Leave a Reply

