catching up

28 Jul

I know, slow on the old blog the last couple of days. Been busy with a few jobs Mrs. tyger lined up for me. Plus: I still have that laptop review to write (sorry Lucy, hellishly busy), not to mention a whole heap of copy to complete. Oh, an it’s my bro-in-law’s birthday, so there is a whole Pro-Evo-party thing going on tonight. More tomorrow peeps.

4 Responses to “catching up”

  1. anja@illmann-walker.com July 28, 2007 at 5:14 pm #

    Yes, Mrs tyger is right. We Eastern women know how to treat our men and you know what will happen if you don’t do what you are told. 😉

  2. anja@illmann-walker.com July 28, 2007 at 5:14 pm #

    Yes, Mrs tyger is right. We Eastern women know how to treat our men and you know what will happen if you don’t do what you are told. 😉

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com July 29, 2007 at 4:02 pm #

    I’d mention your comments to Mrs. tyger, but she’s outside mowing the lawn.*“Beer me, babe”*

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com July 29, 2007 at 4:02 pm #

    I’d mention your comments to Mrs. tyger, but she’s outside mowing the lawn.*“Beer me, babe”*

Leave a Reply

