10 things you probably didn’t know about me…

26 Jun

Can’t think of anything to write, and Zoe over @ My Boyfriend is a Twat left this tag open, so…

1 – I don’t like bananas. I wish I did, but I don’t

2 – I was married and divorced by the age of 27

3 – I absolutely adored Seinfeld, and ever since I have had a soft-spot for Saabs

4 – I grew up on a farm

5 – Everyone says I put too much pepper on things (update: and that Italktoofast)

6 – I read the football gossip pages everyday (shhh, it’s our little secret)

7 – Touching cotton-wool goes straight through me, I can’t bear it

8 – I like cookery programmes on TV

9 – I’m moody. I get bored easily. I need plenty of time on my own. A sulky loner, basically

10 – I like Batchelors Pasta ‘n’ Sauce. For someone who loves Italy, this is quite a sin

So, if you’re similarly stuck for something to write, go ahead, you’re tagged.

Leave a Reply

