you see mrs. tyger, i don’t swear too much

21 Jun

What's My Blog Rated? From Mingle2 - Online Dating

Even I thought it would have been higher.

Via: The Poor Mouth

BTW. While I’m around, can I just thank the readers on the blog for stopping by. I’m sorry if I can’t get around all your blogs at the moment. I’m so appalling busy with the job and the little ones for the foreseeable future. I very much appreciate you all.

16 Responses to “you see mrs. tyger, i don’t swear too much”

  1. anja@illmann-walker.com June 22, 2007 at 2:28 pm #

    Just tried it with mine – “All ages admitted” – only ONE swear word – “pissed”. LOL And unbelievable, Mr P’s website – no swear words at all!!! Can hardly believe that. Can you?

  2. anja@illmann-walker.com June 22, 2007 at 2:28 pm #

    Just tried it with mine – “All ages admitted” – only ONE swear word – “pissed”. LOL And unbelievable, Mr P’s website – no swear words at all!!! Can hardly believe that. Can you?

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 22, 2007 at 2:35 pm #

    Clearly, Mrs.P, the thing is useless.Mr.P swears like a sailor!

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 22, 2007 at 2:35 pm #

    Clearly, Mrs.P, the thing is useless.Mr.P swears like a sailor!

  5. fish@politicalpenguin.org.uk June 22, 2007 at 3:02 pm #

    Yes, and it obviously doesn’t understand German as Mrs Penguin has plenty of swearing on her site, it’s just all in German.

  6. fish@politicalpenguin.org.uk June 22, 2007 at 3:02 pm #

    Yes, and it obviously doesn’t understand German as Mrs Penguin has plenty of swearing on her site, it’s just all in German.

  7. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 22, 2007 at 3:04 pm #

    The bloody cheek of the woman…typical

  8. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 22, 2007 at 3:04 pm #

    The bloody cheek of the woman…typical

  9. redflag85@hotmail.com June 22, 2007 at 4:26 pm #

    I’m too worried about what I might find…

  10. redflag85@hotmail.com June 22, 2007 at 4:26 pm #

    I’m too worried about what I might find…

  11. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 22, 2007 at 4:29 pm #

    Everyone knows you’re a foul mouthed bugger, Tom. But do they know you’re also now a graduate with your spanking new 2:1!!!!Well done, you foul mouthed bugger.:-D

  12. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 22, 2007 at 4:29 pm #

    Everyone knows you’re a foul mouthed bugger, Tom. But do they know you’re also now a graduate with your spanking new 2:1!!!!Well done, you foul mouthed bugger.:-D

  13. jacoblurch@gmail.com June 22, 2007 at 5:59 pm #

    Hmm I feel old. It’s 23 years since I graduated.. Congratulations to Tom!

  14. jacoblurch@gmail.com June 22, 2007 at 5:59 pm #

    Hmm I feel old. It’s 23 years since I graduated.. Congratulations to Tom!

  15. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 23, 2007 at 9:10 am #

    8-years since I graduated. Seems a lifetime ago.

  16. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 23, 2007 at 9:10 am #

    8-years since I graduated. Seems a lifetime ago.

Leave a Reply

