hain-4-labour

9 Jun

Hain4Leader

I have just voted. Being a proportional representation (PR) advocate, I was suprised how hard it was to choose my second and third choices. Eventually I went for Jon Cruddas and Alan Johnson. JC because he seems to be the candidate who seems to ‘get’ the trouble the party is in (even if I suspect he’s a Commie 😉 ), and AJ because he’s seemed very credible on the TV. But to be honest, for all the Tory bitching, it was a strong field.

4 Responses to “hain-4-labour”

  1. redflag85@hotmail.com June 10, 2007 at 2:11 am #

    “even if I suspect he’s a Commie “I know a guy who actually and honestly believes thaat.God save the Labour Party.

  2. redflag85@hotmail.com June 10, 2007 at 2:11 am #

    “even if I suspect he’s a Commie “I know a guy who actually and honestly believes thaat.God save the Labour Party.

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 11, 2007 at 7:04 am #

    What we need, Tom, is a Joe McCarthy.Weed out the red bastards 😉

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com June 11, 2007 at 7:04 am #

    What we need, Tom, is a Joe McCarthy.Weed out the red bastards 😉

Leave a Reply

