Heads up

28 May

This morning I started setting up a blog for my boy. I got the idea from Political Penguin who’s boy also has a site. Great idea I thought, so because I haven’t got PP’s skills, I am using WordPress.com free hosting for a quick, free fix.

I’m out tonight, so maybe I’ll post my first moblog post from the field (the field being in front of my brother-in-law’s XBOX 360, but hey?).

A few plugs: –

Mitchell & Webb are back on the wireless (c/o Bread & Circuses)

A Russian nationalist punched activist, Peter Tatchell, in the face.

Ouch! What a Bastard, eh?

Finally…

Keep a look out for this stalking weirdo: –

FLJ_rachel_north

Leave a Reply

