Great Design 101 | Kev Speck

26 May

kev speck2

I have been a huge fan of illustrator Kev Speck for some time. Click on his portfolio to see some spectacular images.

4 Responses to “Great Design 101 | Kev Speck”

  1. pepeperez67@hotmail.com May 27, 2007 at 6:05 am #

    The girl’s eyes are spectacular, indeed! And I believe there couldn’t have been any better publicity to what is inside the portfolio.Thanks, Tyger.

  2. pepeperez67@hotmail.com May 27, 2007 at 6:05 am #

    The girl’s eyes are spectacular, indeed! And I believe there couldn’t have been any better publicity to what is inside the portfolio.Thanks, Tyger.

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com May 27, 2007 at 7:13 am #

    Yeah, thanks Jose.I’m doing some market research on illustration and design in general, so I’ll put up the best I find.

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com May 27, 2007 at 7:13 am #

    Yeah, thanks Jose.I’m doing some market research on illustration and design in general, so I’ll put up the best I find.

Leave a Reply

