Comments

20 May

I don’t really want to install an ‘intelligence test’ on the site to approve commentors, and nor do I really want to enforce registration, so I have decided that only commentors with previously approved comments will appear automatically. FYI – the sheer volume of spam nowadays is silly. So, if you have already had a comment approved, it should be cool. But if you’re new, I’ll need to approve your first comment. Once I have decided you’re not a Spambot (or simply and olde fashion spamming bastard), you’ll be fine to post as normal.

Note – the full comment policy is here.

4 Responses to “Comments”

  1. mrzhisou@gmail.com May 21, 2007 at 12:52 pm #

    testing ….

  2. mrzhisou@gmail.com May 21, 2007 at 12:52 pm #

    testing ….

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com May 21, 2007 at 6:24 pm #

    Seems to work ok. Getting very pissed off. If I wanted to run a pharmacy I would have paid attention in Chemistry.

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com May 21, 2007 at 6:24 pm #

    Seems to work ok. Getting very pissed off. If I wanted to run a pharmacy I would have paid attention in Chemistry.

Leave a Reply

