The irregular photo of the day

7 May

iGod

From Olivier Mermet’s marketing blog.*

*one of my favourite places to go and spend half-an-hour

4 Responses to “The irregular photo of the day”

  1. mermet.oliv@gmail.com May 8, 2007 at 7:44 pm #

    I thnik it’s time for me to improve my english…Well, I’m really glad when people say my blog is great, and spend half an hour… usually people just check and go…Thanks a lot!

  2. mermet.oliv@gmail.com May 8, 2007 at 7:44 pm #

    I thnik it’s time for me to improve my english…Well, I’m really glad when people say my blog is great, and spend half an hour… usually people just check and go…Thanks a lot!

  3. aaronsheath@gmail.com May 9, 2007 at 7:37 am #

    Bonjour Oliver,Your English is better than my French!Thanks for dropping by. Your blog is great. I don’t drop by every day, but when I do, I usually spend a while watching all the videos. Very interesting the world of marketing.

  4. aaronsheath@gmail.com May 9, 2007 at 7:37 am #

    Bonjour Oliver,Your English is better than my French!Thanks for dropping by. Your blog is great. I don’t drop by every day, but when I do, I usually spend a while watching all the videos. Very interesting the world of marketing.

Leave a Reply

