Where’s my Euromillions?

6 May

This is just too god-damn sexy (use the ‘media browser’ on the right to scroll through the pics; in white, please).

3 Responses to “Where’s my Euromillions?”

  1. mrzhisou@gmail.com May 8, 2007 at 11:15 am #

    I haven´t won Euromillions either. If I do, I´m thinking of buying a new car too, and a house, and maybe a motorbike and a lot of other stuff too.Tell you what, if you win, let´s split it?

  2. mrzhisou@gmail.com May 8, 2007 at 11:15 am #

    I haven´t won Euromillions either. If I do, I´m thinking of buying a new car too, and a house, and maybe a motorbike and a lot of other stuff too.Tell you what, if you win, let´s split it?

  3. white is the new black « June 10, 2007 at 8:01 pm #

    […] you’re not convinced, try this pic (again!) of the recently released Audi R8 – now tell me white is […]

Leave a Reply

